New Council Sworn In

The new Council was sworn into office on Thursday night.  Outgoing Councillor, Brad Howse, was thanked for all his efforts over the past five years with a picture of a steam train in Harvey.

Council for the Village of Harvey is: Mayor Winston Gamblin, Deputy Mayor Richard Corey, Councillor Dave MacMullin, and new Councillor Adrian Davis.

Councillor Howse

Outgoing Councillor Brad Howse with Mayor Winston Gamblin

Mayor GamblinDeputy Mayor Richard CoreyCouncillor Dave MacMullinCouncillor Adrian Davis


Monday, May 31, 2021